You are here

Resources

We want to help you elevate your members’ experience and ensure that you have the very best tools to do so. We are committed to providing you with best practices and access to industry experts who can be a resource to you and your organization.

Best Practices White Papers - Coming soon!

Our Partners:

Below is a list of our recommended partners for your organization's needs. We have worked with these great folks and know that they will do a great job for your organization!

Architecture

Mr. Michael Hug
Hug & Associates
Phone: 678-297-2929
Email: MHug@HugArchitects.com
Web: http://www.hugarchitects.com
Janice Wittschiebe
Stevens & Wilkinson
Phone: 404-521-6364
Email: jwittschiebe@stevens-wilkinson.com
Web: http://stevens-wilkinson.com/markets/residential

Recruitment Assistance

Jessica Gendron Williams
PhiredUp Productions
Phone: 217-390-7556
Email: Jessica@PhiredUp.com
Web: http://www.phiredup.com
Tom Healy
Launchpoint
Phone: 412-334-4986
Email: t.healy@me.com
Web: http://www.launchpointsolutions.org

Kitchen Management

Adam Guy
Upper Crust Food Service
Phone: 573-874-3033
Email: adam@uppercrustfoodservice.com
Web: http://www.uppercrustfoodservice.com
Eric Thompson
Campus Cooks
Phone: 217-202-2985
Email: ethompson@campuscooks.com
Web: http://www.campuscooks.com

Facility/Construction Management

Woody Ratterman
CSL Management
Phone: 423-284-2851
Email: woody@cslmanagement.com
Web: http://www.cslmanagement.com
Matt Spearinig
GRS Properties
Phone: 205-758-7754 ext. 135
Email: matt@greekresourceservices.com
Web: http://www.greekresourceservices.com

Accounting Services

Jacqui Durling
Sciarabba Walker
Fraternity/Sorority Div.
Phone: 607-272-5550
Email: JDurling@swcllp.com
Web: http://www.swcllp.com
John Murdock
Greek Resource Services (GRS)
Phone: 205-758-7754
Email: jmurdock@greekresourceservices.com
Web: http://greekresourceservices.com

Insurance/Risk Management

Mark Mores
James R. Favor & Co.
Phone: 303-750-1122
Email: marc@jrfco.com
Web: http://www.jrfco.com

Training & Board Development

Dave Westol
Limberlost Consulting
Phone: 317-250-3799
Email: David.Westol@gmail.com
Web: http://www.Limberlostconsulting.com